AGILITY

Sustainable, agile business models

The ADVYCE trend radar identifies and evaluates the relevant trends for our clients. The trend radar delivers first-class, industry-specific analyses through fully automated data retrievals using algorithms developed from ADVYCE expertise. In a second step, scenarios are derived from the trend information, which are then evaluated on the basis of various customer-relevant criteria…

DATA

Data-driven market intelligence

ADVYCE relies on internal data scientists and complements this competence with selected partner companies that have proven expertise in an environment. For our clients, this means that our analyses are always based on reliable data. ADVYCE focuses on internal data scientists and supplements these competencies with selected partner firms, which have strong expertise in the relevant topic. This means that all our analysis´ are based on resilient data.

Developed solutions and recommendations are transparent and can be directly traced back by our clients. Furthermore, their success can be measured and verified by identical ex-post controls. We have made very good experiences with a data-based analysis using modern analysis tools and look forward to presenting our offer to you in a personal conversation…

VALUE

Valuable strategies

The strength of ADVYCE lies in the combination of consistent market orientation and transformation of companies through integrated and lasting change.

An excellent market strategy will miscarry if the necessary inter-corporate changes in structures or competencies fail. Focusing on results instead of activities makes our clients successful…

YIELD

Result-oriented implementation planning

ADVYCE considers itself as a result-oriented transformation consultancy that generates implementation and result security for the responsible management by aligning an organization’s key resources with its strategic directions. Our consultants and experts accompany the clients in detail within the framework of operationalizing the strategy and in all central transformation fields…

We include all interdependencies and, in constant dialogue with internal and external stakeholders, align key resources in the best possible way.

CRAFT

High-performance organizations

ADVYCE understands reorganization as an implementation tool to achieve formulated strategic goals. Thus, the question of the business purpose is always at the beginning. Whether in growth or consolidation issues: the organization follows the strategy and the resulting performance promise. It strengthens the competencies critical to success and facilitates their full evolvement. As different as the respective corporate strategies are, as diverse are the resulting organizational solutions…

ENSURE

Consistent control

In a dynamic environment, consistent controlling is increasingly becoming a competitive advantage. Changes are not an option, but a business necessity. Strategies need to be more agile and permanently reconciled to new realities. Accordingly, consistent control is an objective in order to achieve measurable results or long-term performance increases. Our approach is consistently focused on ensuring the sustainable achievement of the client’s goals. Our project management is based on this and supplements the actual project management with transformation and dependency management. Further control elements are offered by us additively and include elements such as business-case management, case management, risk management, change and communication management…

a
d
v
y
c
e

With ADVYCE, we want to set a sign

because our world has become more complex.

Since its founding in 2014, ADVYCE has developed into a fast-growing, high-implementation strategy consultancy with offices in Munich, Düsseldorf, Berlin, Vienna and Zurich. With currently 50 consultants and a well-established international network, ADVYCE connects classic strategy consulting with modern technology, implementation competence and current scientific findings.

Thereby, interdisciplinary networking is at the top of the company’s agenda, inter alia through the annual strategy impulses at Schloss Elmau.

ADVYCE utilizes modern approaches, relies on interdisciplinary teams and cooperates with research institutions as a fixed component of the consulting service. For this purpose, relationships to outstanding chairs that combine research, teaching and practice are maintained. Network members and our international offices deliver a broad spectrum of additive services that complement the consulting approach and ensure a fast implementation of ideas at all time, e.g. with labs for prototype development.

In a digital world, technological competence is of fundamental importance and, at ADVYCE, an integral component of the consulting service.

At all time, the ADVYCE team comprises competent and experienced consultants. In our projects for the development of solution approaches, we consciously use expertise or incubators from outside the industry.

Why ADVYCE ?

What defines us

9

partners

41

consultants

114

years of experience

78

projects since 2014

7

offices

12

different countries we are operating in

3.7 Mio.

airline miles

12 l

liters of coffee

Management

Who we are

Advisory Board

News

Projects. Publications. News.

Filter

AGILITY

Zukunftsfähige, agile Geschäftsmodelle

Mit dem Advyce Trendradar werden die für unsere Kunden relevante Trends identifiziert und bewertet. Der Trendradar liefert, durch vollautomatisierte Datenabfragen mithilfe von aus der Advyce-Expertise entwickelten Algorithmen, erstklassige, branchenspezifische Analysen. In einem zweiten Schritt werden aus den Trendinformationen Szenarien abgeleitet, die anschließend anhand verschiedener, kundenrelevanter Kriterien bewertet werden…

DATA

Datenbasierte Marktintelligenz

Advyce setzt dabei auf interne Data Scientists und ergänzt diese Kompetenz mit ausgewählten Partnerfirmen, die eine ausgewiesene Expertise in diesem Umfeld besitzen. Für unsere Kunden heißt dies, dass unsere Analysen stets auf belastbaren Daten aufsetzen. Entwickelte Lösungen und Empfehlungen lassen sich für unsere Kunden unmittelbar nachvollziehen und der Erfolg der gefundenen Lösung lässt sich ex-post durch identische Untersuchungen messen und damit belegen. Wir haben mit einer datenbasierten Analyse unter Verwendung moderner Analyse-Werkzeuge sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht und freuen uns, Ihnen unser Angebot einmal in einem persönlichen Gespräch vorstellen zu dürfen…

VALUE

Werthaltige Strategien

Die Stärke von Advyce liegt in der Kombination aus konsequenter Marktausrichtung und Transformation von Unternehmen durch integrierte und dauerhafte Veränderungen. Eine exzellente Marktstrategie wird scheitern, wenn die notwendigen unternehmensinternen Veränderungen der Strukturen oder Kompetenzen misslingt. Die Fokussierung auf Resultate, anstatt auf Aktivitäten, macht unsere Kunden erfolgreich…

YIELD

Ergebnisorientierte Umsetzungsplanung

Advyce versteht sich als ergebnisorientierter Transformationsberater, der Umsetzungs- und Ergebnissicherheit für das verantwortliche Management erzeugt, indem die genannten Schlüsselressourcen einer Organisation an ihren strategischen Stoßrichtungen ausgerichtet werden. Unsere Berater und Fachexperten begleiten den Kunden im Detail im Rahmen der Operationalisierung der Strategie und das in allen zentralen Transformationsfeldern. Wir berücksichtigen sämtliche Interdependenzen und richten die Schlüsselressourcen im ständigen Dialog mit internen wie externen Stakeholdern in bestmöglicher Weise aufeinander aus…

CRAFT

Leistungsstarke Organisationen

Advyce versteht dabei die Reorganisation stets als Umsetzungswerkzeug zur Erreichung der formulierten strategischen Ziele. Deshalb steht dabei immer die Frage nach dem Geschäftszweck am Anfang. Ob in Wachstums- oder in Konsolidierungsfragestellungen: die Organisation folgt der Strategie und dem resultierenden Leistungsversprechen. Sie verstärkt die erfolgskritischen Kompetenzen und ermöglicht deren volle Entfaltung. So unterschiedlich die jeweiligen Unternehmensstrategien sind, so vielfältig sind die resultierenden Organisationslösungen…

ENSURE

Konsequente Steuerung

Eine konsequente Steuerung wird in einem dynamischen Umfeld zunehmend zum Wettbewerbsvorteil. Veränderungen sind keine Option, sondern eine geschäftliche Notwendigkeit. Strategien müssen heute wesentlich agiler formuliert und permanent mit neuen Realitäten abgeglichen werden. Entsprechend ist eine konsequente Steuerung das Ziel, um messbare Ergebnisse bzw. langfristige Performancesteigerungen zu erreichen. Unser Ansatz ist konsequent auf die nachhaltige Sicherstellung der Zielerreichung beim Kunden ausgerichtet. Darauf setzt unsere Projektsteuerung auf und ergänzt die eigentliche Projektsteuerung um ein Transformations- und Abhängigkeits-Management. Weitere Steuerungselemente werden von uns additiv angeboten und umfassen Elemente wie Business-Case-Management, Risikomanagement, Change & Communication Management…

a
d
v
y
c
e

Wir möchten mit Advyce ein Zeichen setzen

denn unsere Welt ist komplexer geworden

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2014 hat sich Advyce zu einer rasant wachsenden umsetzungsstarken Strategieberatung mit Standorten in München, Düsseldorf, Berlin, Wien und Zürich entwickelt. Mit derzeit 50 Consultants und einem etablierten internationalen Netzwerk verbindet ADVYCE klassische Strategiearbeit mit moderner Technologie, Umsetzungskompetenz und aktuellen wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen.

Dabei steht interdisziplinäre Vernetzung, u.a. durch die jährlich stattfindenden StrategieImpulse in Schloss Elmau, ganz oben auf der Agenda des Unternehmens.

ADVYCE setzt moderne Ansätze ein, baut auf interdisziplinäre Teams und kooperiert mit Forschungseinrichtungen als festem Bestandteil der Beratungsleistung. Dafür werden enge Beziehungen zu herausragenden Lehrstühlen, die Forschung, Lehre und Praxis vereinen, unterhalten. Netzwerkpartner und unsere internationalen Offices liefern eine Bandbreite additiver Leistungen, die den Beratungsansatz komplementieren und stets eine rasche Implementierung von Ideen absichern, z.B. mit Labs zur Prototypenentwicklungen.

In einer digitalen Welt ist Technologiekompetenz von zentraler Bedeutung und bei ADVYCE integraler Bestandteil der Beratungsleistung, sondern sichert von Business Analytics Tools bis zur Evaluierung der Legacy Systemwelt Empfehlungen für den Kunden dauerhaft ab.

Das ADVYCE Team verfügt immer über kompetente und erfahrene Berater. Bedarfsgerecht setzen wir in unseren Projekten zur Entwicklung von Lösungsansätzen bewusst branchenfremde Expertise oder Inkubatoren ein, um stets auch einen Blick über den Tellerrand zu wagen und die beste Lösung für unsere Kunden zu finden.

Warum ADVYCE?

Was uns ausmacht

9

Partner

41

Berater

114

Jahre Erfahrung

78

Projekte seit 2014

7

Offices

12

Projektländer

3.7 Mio.

Geflogene Meilen

12 l

Café pro Tag

Management

Wer wir sind

Advisory Board

Strategischer Beirat

Aktuelles

Projekte. Publikationen. News.

Filter

Partner

Gemeinsam stark.

Karriere

Durchstarten mit ADVYCE

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos: Datenschutz | Impressum