Timo Pech-Tsutsumi

Partner

Timo Pech-Tsutsumi has more than 13 years of experience in consulting companies on strategic issues in the use of information technology. His most recent focus was on the consideration of value creation potentials through new technologies and digitization.

He advises cross-industry clients from DAX corporations and internationally positioned medium-sized companies. The increase of value contributions through the use of new technologies and information is just as much a focus of his work as the implementation of corporate transactions and transformations in IT.

Timo Pech-Tsutsumi has been on board ADVYCE since its foundation in 2014. Prior to that, he worked in various leading management consulting firms. As a graduate computer scientist and Master of Business Administration, he works on the successful design of the interface between business and IT. Timo Pech-Tsutsumi is married and has one child. His passions include alpine and water sports.


Personal

Already Aristotle said, “There are two things on which prosperity in all circumstances is based. One is that the purpose and goal of the activity are correctly determined. The other, however, is to find the actions leading to this ultimate goal. As a consultant, you work together with your client on exactly this exciting path of strategy determination and its implementation.

Which characteristic do friends like about you?

Reliability, determination and openness

Your favourite thing to do after work?

A good balance of sociability with friends and family paired with culinary delights.

Where do you gather your energy?

During challenging climbs in the mountains and meditative energetic workouts

Your motto of life?

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication

Timo Pech-Tsutsumi

Partner

Timo Pech-Tsutsumi besitzt mehr als 13 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung von Unternehmen zu strategischen Fragestellungen in der Nutzung von Informationstechnologie. Dabei rückte zuletzt die Betrachtung von Wertschöpfungspotenzialen durch neue Technologien und Digitalisierung in den Vordergrund seiner Beratung.

Er berät branchenübergreifend Mandanten aus DAX Konzernen und international aufgestellten mittelständischen Unternehmen. Die Steigerung von Wertbeiträgen mittels Nutzung neuer Technologien und Informationen steht genauso im Fokus seiner Tätigkeit wie die Umsetzung von Unternehmenstransaktionen und Transformationen in der IT.

Timo Pech-Tsutsumi ist seit der Gründung 2014 an Bord von ADVYCE. Davor arbeitete er in verschiedenen führenden Management Beratungshäusern. Als Diplom Informatiker und Master of Business Administration agiert er an der erfolgreichen Gestaltung der Schnittstelle zwischen Business und IT. Timo Pech-Tsutsumi ist verheiratet und hat ein Kind. Zu seinen Leidenschaften zählt der Alpin- und Wassersport.


Persönlich

Schon Aristoteles sagte, “Es gibt zwei Dinge, auf denen das Wohlgelingen in allen Verhältnissen beruht. Das eine ist, dass Zweck und Ziel der Tätigkeit richtig bestimmt sind. Das andere aber besteht darin, die zu diesem Endziel führenden Handlungen zu finden”. Als Berater beschreitet man gemeinsam mit seinem Kunden genau diesen spannenden Weg der Strategiebestimmung und deren Umsetzung.

Welche Eigenschaften schätzen Freunde an Dir?

Zuverlässigkeit, Zielstrebigkeit und Offenheit

Deine Lieblingsbeschäftigung nach erfolgreicher Arbeit?

Eine gute Balance aus Geselligkeit mit Freunden und Familie gepaart mit kulinarischen Genüssen

Wo sammelst Du Deine Energie?

Bei herausfordernden Aufstiegen in den Bergen und meditativen, energetischen Workouts

Dein Lebensmotto?

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos: Datenschutz | Impressum